The different books written by M. L. Tompsett

Paranormal Fantasy Romance

Sex, Lies And Family Secrets – Series

  1. The Guy Next Door
  2. Dark Surprises
  3. Untitled and due for release in 2018



Dark Ones, assassins and fighting to survive, become Alexia’s new way of life. In this new series of Sex, Lies And Family Secrets: The Guy Next Door

Alexia thought her life was just like any other teenager’s embarking on adulthood, and she thought a party for her 18th birthday was bad enough. At the same time staying on top of her grades at school, working hard at her part-time job with her childhood best friend and next-door neighbour Drake, the love of her life.

Before she knows it, Alexia has to find the strength to face a brand new life; romance is overrated and having sex comes with major consequences.

Alexia soon finds herself in a strange new world, where people are no longer human. Fighting to stay alive and protect the one’s she loves, at the same time trying to work out who is trying to kill her. All the while, it becomes clear, not all family can be trusted.

This book contains adult sexual themes, nudity, course language, a kick arse independent female – who knows how to shoot and will do anything to protect the ones she loves.

Suitable for readers of 17 years and older.



What happens when your sexy young husband is mistaken for someone else and kidnapped by violent, evil, men? You take charge and organise a rescue of course.

Alexia is back, and finds herself drawn into the paranormal world she thought she had left behind.

Finding out Witches are real, and her best friend Lucy comes from a family of Witches. Where Alexia finds herself learning and using Lucy’s magical charmed necklace and spells to rescue Drake from a Dark One traitor.

And, then there is the mysterious woman in the shadows, who is she and why does she seem so familiar?




3rd book – Untitled – Due for release 2018




New Shifter series

  1. Kept in the Dark of Love and Lust – To be released end of 2017
  2. Untitled – To be released 2018
  3. Untitled – To be released end of 2018